Staff

RMHC Staff

Tami GreenbergTami Greenberg
CEO
816-842-8321 x 135
tgreenberg@rmhckc.org

Tara AdlerTara Adler
Associate Director of Development
816-842-8321 x 101
tadler@rmhckc.org

Tanya Anissy Dunn

Brad DePriest
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 128
bdepriest@rmhckc.org

Tanya Anissy Dunn

Tanya Anissy Dunn
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
tdunn@rmhckc.org

Megan EvansMegan Evans
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 124
mevans@rmhckc.org

 Adrienne Fleck Adrienne Fleck
Guest Relations Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 117
afleck@rmhckc.org

Maggie FreemanMaggie Freeman
Associate Director of Programs
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

Emily Gretzinger
Director of Marketing & Communications
816-541-8477
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

Monica Hashemi-BozarthMonica Hashemi-Bozarth
Volunteer Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 112
mhbozarth@rmhckc.org

Julie HuttingerJulie Huttinger
Executive Assistant
816-842-8321 x116
jhuttinger@rmhckc.org

Mike Jeffries
Chief Development Officer
816-842-8321 x 103
mjeffries@rmhckc.org

Monica KayeMonica Kaye
Human Resources Manager
816-842-8321 x 132
mkaye@rmhckc.org

Michael KizzeeMichael Kizzee
Director of Facilities
816-842-8321 x 111
mkizzee@rmhckc.org

Alan LubertAlan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

Mackenzie LutzMackenzie Lutz
Donor Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 127
mlutz@rmhckc.org

Allison MalottAllison Malott
Event & Engagement Coordinator
816-842-8321 x134
amalott@rmhckc.org

Ivan MartinezIvan Martinez
Housekeeping Coordinator
816-842-8321 x136
Imartinez@rmhckc.org

Al McCallaAl McCalla
Facilities Specialist
816-842-8321 x 123
amccalla@rmhckc.org

Ariel PennerAriel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
apenner@rmhckc.org

Lance PageLance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

Lauri Robertson-OrtizLauri Robertson-Ortiz
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

Nicole SaltzmanNicole Saltzman
Director of Programs
816-842-8321 x 104
nsaltzman@rmhckc.org

Kelley VanTowleKelley VanTowle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

Lynne YarnevichLynne Yarnevich
Development Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114
lyarnevich@rmhckc.org

Family Room Coordinators
Sonia Jackson
Kathy Mihulka
Kim Oehlerking
Ryleigh Watson

Family Services Coordinators
Liz Abel
Rashell Baker
Tony Beseau
Kayla Bibbs
Stephanie Hesse
Patrisse Holmes-May
Jerica Holt
Robin Johnson
Nathan Howard
Tina Malinowski
Margaret Munro-Ephland
Kathleen Paxtor
GlenNeisha Pouncil
Sandra Radford
Adele Rae
Emily Rosner
Evan Schuerman
Melissa Shelton
Rose Shotwell
Melissa Thorton
Bev Turner
Johnna Tyson