Staff

RMHC Staff

Tami GreenbergTami Greenberg
CEO
816-842-8321 x 135
tgreenberg@rmhckc.org

Tara AdlerTara Adler
Development Manager
816-842-8321 x 101
tadler@rmhckc.org

Emily DieboltEmily Diebolt
Associate Director of House Programs
816-842-8321 x 129
ediebolt@rmhckc.org

Rebekah Ebeling

Tanya Anissy Dunn
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
tdunn@rmhckc.org

Megan EvansMegan Evans
House Manager-Wylie
816-842-8321 x 124
mevans@rmhckc.org

 Adrienne Fleck Adrienne Fleck
Guest Relations Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 117
afleck@rmhckc.org

Maggie FreemanMaggie Freeman
Family Room Manager
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

Emily Gretzinger
Director of Marketing & Communications
816-541-8477
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

Mike Jeffries
Director of Development
816-842-8321 x 103
mjeffries@rmhckc.org

Monica KayeMonica Kaye
Human Resources Manager
816-842-8321 x 132
mkaye@rmhckc.org

Michael KizzeeMichael Kizzee
Director of Facilities
816-842-8321 x 111
mkizzee@rmhckc.org

Lyssa KrumbholtzLyssa Krumbholtz
Donor Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 134
lkrumholtz@rmhckc.org

René LarsenRené Larsen
Director of Finance
816-842-8321 x 152
rlarsen@rmhckc.org

Alan LubertAlan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

Mackenzie LutzMackenzie Lutz
Event & Engagement Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 127
mlutz@rmhckc.org

Al McCallaAl McCalla
Facilities Specialist
816-842-8321 x 123
amccalla@rmhckc.org

Ariel PennerAriel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
apenner@rmhckc.org

Lance PageLance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

Adele RaeAdele Rae
Assistant House Manager
816-842-8321 x 100
arae@rmhckc.org

Lauri Robertson-OrtizLauri Robertson-Ortiz
House Manager-Longfellow
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

Nicole SaltzmanNicole Saltzman
Director of Programs
816-842-8321 x 104
nsaltzman@rmhckc.org

Rose ShotwellRose Shotwell
Assistant House Manager
rshotwell@rmhckc.org
816-842-8321 x 121

Kelley VanTowleKelley VanTowle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

Lynne YarnevichLynne Yarnevich
Development Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114
lyarnevich@rmhckc.org

Assistant House Managers
Tina Malinowski
Larri Mitchell
Adele Rae
Rose Shotwell
Family Room Coordinators
Sonia Jackson
Julie Luttman

Guest Service Associates
Ashley Anderson
Courtney Collins
Kayla Gore
Elyse Gunter
Jerica Holt
Robin Johnson
Kathy Mihulka
Megan Mulheron
Margaret Munro-Ephland
Emily Rosner
Evan Schuerman
Melissa Shelton
Kayla Suder
Melissa Thornton
Brandi Toomay
Bev Turner