Staff

RMHC Staff

Tami GreenbergTami Greenberg
CEO
816-842-8321 x 135
tgreenberg@rmhckc.org

Tara AdlerTara Adler
Development Manager
816-842-8321 x 101
tadler@rmhckc.org

Emily DieboltEmily Diebolt
Associate Director of House Programs
816-842-8321 x 129
ediebolt@rmhckc.org

Tanya Anissy Dunn

Tanya Anissy Dunn
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
tdunn@rmhckc.org

Megan EvansMegan Evans
Family Services Manager—Wylie House
816-842-8321 x 124
mevans@rmhckc.org

 Adrienne Fleck Adrienne Fleck
Guest Relations Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 117
afleck@rmhckc.org

Maggie FreemanMaggie Freeman
Family Room Manager
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

Emily Gretzinger
Director of Marketing & Communications
816-541-8477
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

Mike Jeffries
Director of Development
816-842-8321 x 103
mjeffries@rmhckc.org

Monica KayeMonica Kaye
Human Resources Manager
816-842-8321 x 132
mkaye@rmhckc.org

Michael KizzeeMichael Kizzee
Director of Facilities
816-842-8321 x 111
mkizzee@rmhckc.org

Lyssa KrumholtzLyssa Krumholtz
Donor Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 134
lkrumholtz@rmhckc.org

René LarsenRené Larsen
Director of Finance
816-842-8321 x 152
rlarsen@rmhckc.org

Alan LubertAlan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

Mackenzie LutzMackenzie Lutz
Event & Engagement Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 127
mlutz@rmhckc.org

Al McCallaAl McCalla
Facilities Specialist
816-842-8321 x 123
amccalla@rmhckc.org

Ariel PennerAriel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
apenner@rmhckc.org

Lance PageLance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

Lauri Robertson-OrtizLauri Robertson-Ortiz
Family Services Manager-Longfellow House
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

Nicole SaltzmanNicole Saltzman
Director of Programs
816-842-8321 x 104
nsaltzman@rmhckc.org

Kelley VanTowleKelley VanTowle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

Lynne YarnevichLynne Yarnevich
Development Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114
lyarnevich@rmhckc.org

Family Room Coordinators
Sonia Jackson
Julie Luttman

Family Services Coordinators
Ashley Anderson
Courtney Collins
Elyse Gunter
Jerica Holt
Robin Johnson
Tina Malinowski
Kathy Mihulka
Margaret Munro-Ephland
Adele Rae
Emily Rosner
Evan Schuerman
Melissa Shelton
Rose Shotwell
Kayla Phillips
Melissa Thornton
Brandi Toomay
Bev Turner