Staff

RMHC Staff

Tami GreenbergTami Greenberg
CEO
816-842-8321 x 135
tgreenberg@rmhckc.org

Tara AdlerTara Adler
Associate Director of Development
816-842-8321 x 101
tadler@rmhckc.org

Emily DieboltEmily Diebolt
Associate Director of House Programs
816-842-8321 x 129
ediebolt@rmhckc.org

Tanya Anissy Dunn

Tanya Anissy Dunn
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
tdunn@rmhckc.org

Megan EvansMegan Evans
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 124
mevans@rmhckc.org

 Adrienne Fleck Adrienne Fleck
Guest Relations Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 117
afleck@rmhckc.org

Maggie FreemanMaggie Freeman
Associate Director of Programs
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

Emily Gretzinger
Director of Marketing & Communications
816-541-8477
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

Monica Hashemi-BozarthMonica Hashemi-Bozarth
Volunteer Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 112
mbozarth@rmhckc.org

Mike Jeffries
Chief Development Officer
816-842-8321 x 103
mjeffries@rmhckc.org

Monica KayeMonica Kaye
Human Resources Manager
816-842-8321 x 132
mkaye@rmhckc.org

Michael KizzeeMichael Kizzee
Director of Facilities
816-842-8321 x 111
mkizzee@rmhckc.org

Lyssa KrumholtzLyssa Krumholtz
Donor Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 134
lkrumholtz@rmhckc.org

René LarsenRené Larsen
Director of Finance
816-842-8321 x 152
rlarsen@rmhckc.org

Alan LubertAlan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

Mackenzie LutzMackenzie Lutz
Donor Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 127
mlutz@rmhckc.org

Ivan MartinezIvan Martinez
Housekeeping Coordinator
816-842-8321 x136
Imartinez@rmhckc.org

Al McCallaAl McCalla
Facilities Specialist
816-842-8321 x 123
amccalla@rmhckc.org

Ariel PennerAriel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
apenner@rmhckc.org

Lance PageLance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

Lauri Robertson-OrtizLauri Robertson-Ortiz
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

Nicole SaltzmanNicole Saltzman
Director of Programs
816-842-8321 x 104
nsaltzman@rmhckc.org

Kelley VanTowleKelley VanTowle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

Lynne YarnevichLynne Yarnevich
Development Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114
lyarnevich@rmhckc.org

Family Room Coordinators
Sonia Jackson
Kathy Mihulka

Family Services Coordinators
Adele Rae
Andrea Riebel
Ashley Anderson
Tony Beseau
Courtney Collins
Elyse Gunter
Jerica Holt
Robin Johnson
Nathan Howard
Tina Malinowski
Martin Moscoso Osorio
Margaret Munro-Ephland
Kayla Phillips
Sandra Radford
Emily Rosner
Evan Schuerman
Melissa Shelton
Rose Shotwell
Melissa Thorton
Brandi Toomay
Bev Turner
Johnna Tyson