Home / Who We Are / Our People


Tami Greenberg
816-842-8321 x 135
[email protected]

Liz Abel
Family Stay Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 115

Charles Brown
Associate Director of Individual Giving
[email protected]

Carla Cobbins
Accounting Specialist
[email protected]

Annette Teson
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
[email protected]

Megan Evans
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 124
[email protected]

Adrienne Fleck
Guest & Family Experience Manager
816-842-8321 x 117
[email protected]

Maggie Freeman
Director of Programs
816-842-8321 x 129
[email protected]

Emily Gretzinger
Director of Marketing & Communications
[email protected]

Julie Huttinger
Executive Assistant
816-842-8321 x116
[email protected]

Mike Jeffries
Chief Development Officer
816-842-8321 x 103
[email protected]

Jessi Knobbe
Director of Finance
816-842-8321 x 152
[email protected]

Sarah Lamphere
Digital Marketing Specialist
816-842-8321 x 120
[email protected]

Alan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
[email protected]

Mackenzie Lutz
Donor Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 127
[email protected]

Allison Malott
Event & Engagement Manager
816-842-8321 x 134
[email protected]

Ivan Martinez
Housekeeping Supervisor
816-842-8321 x136
[email protected]

Al McCalla
Senior Maintenance Specialist
816-842-8321 x 123
[email protected]

Ariel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
[email protected]

Lance Page
Senior Maintenance Supervisor
816-842-8321 x 215
[email protected]

Lauri Robertson-Ortiz
Family Services Manager
816-842-8321 x 110
[email protected]

Adele Rae
Family Stay Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 115
[email protected]

Jody Routon
Guest & Family Experience Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 126
[email protected]

Rose Shotwell
Volunteer Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 112
[email protected]

Monique Todd
Human Resources Manager
816-842-8321 x 132
[email protected]

Kelley VanTowle
Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
[email protected]

Emily Walter
Development Coordinator
[email protected]

Lynne Yarnevich
Donor Database Specialist
816-842-8321 x 114
[email protected]

Family Room Coordinators
Sonia Jackson
Natalie Kempton
Kathy Mihulka
Randy Myers
Stacy Terril

Family Services Coordinators
Shirolyn Batton
Terri Christensen
Tracey Grant
Mira Kafka
William Liber
Abby Maloy
Tonie Moore
Yolanda Navarrete
Kim Oehlerking
Lynette Pearl
Brenda Rand
Liz Schneider
Wendy Soto
Melissa Thornton
AnnaLeigh Wesling

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Executive Committee

Stacie Prosser, Board Chair, Kansas City Business Journal

Teresa Keller, Board Vice-Chair, Olathe Health

Holly O’Keefe, Board Treasurer, October Capital, LLC

Richard Hu, Facilities Chair, HJM Architects

Michael Chalfie, Development Chair, TMobile Center

Wale Akinmoladun, Program Chair, Spencer Fane LLP


Whitney Bartelli, CommunityAmerica Credit Union
Greg Fendler, Lankford+Fendler
Ryan Fischer, Children’s Mercy
Steve Fleischaker, Capitol Federal
Mike Frazier, ReeceNichols
Sheri Gormley, UMKC
Tirzah Gregory, HNTB Architecture
Brian Gremaud, McDonald’s Owner/Operator
Chris Habiger, Entrepreneur
Jermee Jones, Enterprise Bank & Trust
Paul Kempinski, Children’s Mercy
Adam Miller, American Century Investments
Steve Mills, Spire Energy
Kelly Simari, Community Volunteer
Angelo Trozzolo, Trozzolo Communications Group
Jodi Ward, McDonald’s Owner/Operator